Apr 16, 2012

Chloe Zanardi Wins Miss Friendship at Bb. Pilipinas 2012

Congratulations to Bb. Pilipinas Candidate #25 Chloe Zanardi  for winning the Miss Friendship special award at Bb. Pilipinas 2012.  Chloe, Marikina City's representative to the Binibining Pilipinas 2012 beauty pageant won one of the original popular special awards given in pageants, Miss Friendship.

Chloe's photo displayed at the Gateway Mall at Araneta Center in Cubao
The Bb. Pilipinas 2012 winners are Miss Universe Philippines:  Janine Tugonon, Bb. Pilipinas- International 2012:  Nicole Schmitt, Bb. Pilipinas - Tourism 2012:  Katrina Dimaranan, 1st Runner-Up: Elaine Kay Moll and 2nd Runner-Up: Ali Forbes. Other special awards included:

  • Best in National Costume – Nicole Shmitz
  • Miss Talent – Katrina Jayne Dimaranan
  • Manila Bulletin Reader’s Choice – Roxanne Tadique
  • Nestle Fitnesse Best in Swimsuit – Nicole Schmitz
  • People’s Binibini 2012 – Giselle Angelica Muñoz
  • Miss Photogenic – Karen Gallman
  • Miss Philippine Airlines – Mary Jean Lastimosa
  • Miss Avon - Mary Jean Lastimosa
  • Best in Long Gown – Angelee Claudett delos Reyes 
Binibining Pilipinas 2012 was hosted by Iza Calzado and Xian Lim with Venus Raj, Shamcey Supsup and Georgina Wilson. Congratulations to all the winners!

1 comment: